JHK

Kontakt

 

Joseph Haydn Konservatorium des Landes Burgenland


Glorietteallee 2
A-7000 Eisenstadt

Tel:  +43 (0) 2682 / 63734
Fax: +43 (0) 2682 / 63734-4

post.a7-konservatorium@bgld.gv.at

 

 

 

Direktion:

 
Prof. Mag. Tibor Nemeth, ArtD. - interimistischer Leiter (Dw 20)
E-Mail: tibor.nemeth@bgld.gv.at

 

 

Sekretariat:

 
Prof. Ewald Trimmel, B.A. M.A. (Dw 24)
E-Mail: ewald.trimmel@bgld.gv.at


Paul Czerwenka (Dw 20)
E-Mail: paul.czerwenka@bgld.gv.at


Helga Kornfehl (Dw 26)
E-Mail: helga.kornfehl@bgld.gv.at

 

Ines Schneeberger (Dw 23)
E-Mail: ines.schneeberger@bgld.gv.at

 

 

 

 




Anreise